top of page

Dr. Frank Wilczek Wins 2022 Templeton Prize

Dr. Frank Wilczek, a Nobel Prize-winning theoretical physicist and author, whose boundary-pushing investigations into the fundamental laws of nature have transformed our understanding of the forces that govern our universe, was announced today as the winner of the 2022 Templeton Prize.

Please take a moment to watch Dr. Wilczek accept the 2022 Templeton Prize:

Photo credit: Michael Clark


bottom of page